1. BellesUK Custom Video

    The custom video service from @bellesuk is superb and very fast!  Just simply message her on twitter or on her website here www.bellesuk.co.uk Tell her what you want a video of, be it solo or with a guy. And she will tell you a price! Once you pay you have the video delivered to your e-mail in 72 hours! In full HD I may add! With perfect sound quality to boot!      This is a great service which I hole heartily recommend. 

    2 months ago  /  0 notes

  2. Bonus..   #Klixen  is amazing, You have to check her out!

    Bonus..   #Klixen  is amazing, You have to check her out!

    2 months ago  /  3 notes

  3. My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.1 @RachelStarrxxx  Do I need to say anything about her? She is just perfection!

    My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.1   Do I need to say anything about her? She is just perfection!

    2 months ago  /  9 notes

  4. My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.2 @MissLarkinLove  Amazing boobs and tongue and this girl is just the Queen of dirty talk and teasing! 

    My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.2   Amazing boobs and tongue and this girl is just the Queen of dirty talk and teasing! 

    2 months ago  /  48 notes

  5. My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.3 @Sonia_Hotwife  Such a sexy british #MILF

    My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.3   Such a sexy british #MILF

    2 months ago  /  36 notes

  6. My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.4 @misstorylane  The most naturally slutty girl in porn ever? She is full of enthusiasm and awesome to watch! 

    My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.4   The most naturally slutty girl in porn ever? She is full of enthusiasm and awesome to watch! 

    2 months ago  /  3 notes

  7. My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.5  @TheBrandiBelle  Her skills are amazing, and you will seriously struggle to find a cuter girl!

    My Top 5 #Handjob performers No.5    Her skills are amazing, and you will seriously struggle to find a cuter girl!

    2 months ago  /  10 notes

  8. Top5 My most watched pornstars in November… No.1 @imDakotaSkye  OMG I am slightly obsessed with this petite young lady! She has the perfect mixture of coming across as shy and slutty! Just perfect! 

    Top5 My most watched pornstars in November… No.1   OMG I am slightly obsessed with this petite young lady! She has the perfect mixture of coming across as shy and slutty! Just perfect! 

    4 months ago  /  2 notes

  9. Top5 My most watched pornstars in November.. No.2 @sam38g   I know shock horror Sam isn’t my most watch porn star for once, But she comes in at a very close second! Still my favourite pornstar of all time though of course ;)

    Top5 My most watched pornstars in November.. No.2 @sam38g   I know shock horror Sam isn’t my most watch porn star for once, But she comes in at a very close second! Still my favourite pornstar of all time though of course ;)

    4 months ago  /  3 notes

  10. Top5 My most watched pornstars in November.. No.3 @DiamondFoxxx  The super Milf of porn! So much fun to watch and so very naughty!! 

    Top5 My most watched pornstars in November.. No.3   The super Milf of porn! So much fun to watch and so very naughty!! 

    4 months ago  /  2 notes